Česky English Deutsch
Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Contacts > Contact Persons

Contact Persons Selectra

Operations – Truck and other transports:

  Phone: ++420 Mobile ++420 E-mail
Operation Manager
Josef Gruber
412 105 022 605 227 690 josef.gruber@selectra.cz
Rene Bay 412 105 093 605 227 689 rene.bay@selectra.cz
Tomas Pavlik 412 105 013 731 428 981 tomas.pavlik@selectra.cz
Zuzana Dostalova 412 105 017 605 227 694 zuzana.dostalova@selectra.cz
Renata Parlesakova 412 105 019  605 227 687  renata.parlesakova@selectra.cz
Silvie Roudova 412 105 024 605 227 686 silvie.roudova@selectra.cz
Jana Jonova 412 105 012 737 251 873 jana.jonova@selectra.cz
Monika Trechova 412 105 036 605 227 688 monika.trechova@selectra.cz
Kamila Halamkova 412 105 048 605 227 685 kamila.halamkova@selectra.cz
Vratislav Sixta / LKW 412 105 094 737 251 884 vratislav.sixta@selectra.cz
Roman Strejcek / LKW 412 105 027 605 227 683 roman.strejcek@selectra.cz


Key Account Manager

  Phone: ++420 Mobile ++420 E-mail
Josef Gruber 412 105 022 605 227 690  josef.gruber@selectra.cz


Managing Directors

  Phone: ++420 Mobile ++420 E-mail
Ing. Michal Tupec 412 105 011 - michal.tupec@selectra.cz
Jaroslav Bilek 412 105 015 - jaroslav.bilek@selectra.cz
asist. Michaela 412 105 010 - michaela.kopalova@selectra.cz


Accounting

  Phone: ++420 Mobile ++420 E-mail
Martina Hladka 412 105 028 - martina.hladka@selectra.cz
Jana Hanusova 412 105 092 - jana.hanusova@selectra.cz
Sarka Hladikova 412 105 096 - sarka.budinova@selectra.cz
Hana Brazdova 412 105 095 - hana.navratilova@selectra.cz
Lenka Tupcova 412 105 047 - lenka.tupcova@selectra.cz