Česky English Deutsch
Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Contacts > Contact Persons

Contacts Selectra spol. s r.o.

 

Operations - Truck and other transports

  Phone Nr. Mobile Phone E-mail
Hynek Plachy - Chief Operations Officer +420 412 105 023 +420 605 227 696

hynek.plachy@selectra.cz

Josef Gruber +420 412 105 022 +420 605 227 690 josef.gruber@selectra.cz
Rene Bay +420 412 105 093 +420 605 227 689 rene.bay@selectra.cz
Jana Soltysova +420 412 105 024 +420 605 227 686 jana.soltysova@selectra.cz
Renata Parlesakova +420 412 105 019 +420 605 227 687 renata.parlesakova@selectra.cz
Monika Trechova +420 412 105 036 +420 605 227 688 monika.trechova@selectra.cz
Renata Slipkova Lenzova +420 412 105 034 - renata.slipkova@selectra.cz
Katerina Adamcova +420 412 105 025 +420 737 251 873 katerina.adamcova@selectra.cz
Lenka Ticha +420 412 105 014 +420 737 251 872

lenka.ticha@selectra.c

Tomas Rudolf / LKW +420 412 105 094 +420 737 251 884 tomas.rudolf@selectra.cz
Roman Strejcek / LKW +420 412 105 027 +420 605 227 683 roman.strejcek@selectra.cz


Managing Director

  Phone Nr. Mobile Phone E-mail
Ing. Michal Tupec +420 412 105 011 - michal.tupec@selectra.cz

 

Assistant

  Phone Nr. Mobile Phone E-mail
Michaela Kopalova +420 412 105 010 - michaela.kopalova@selectra.cz

 

Key Accounts

  Phone Nr. Mobile Phone E-mail
Jaroslav Rubas +420 412 105 018 +420 731 428 993 jaroslav.rubas@selectra.cz
Radka Jaderna +420 412 105 012 +420 605 227 685 radka.jaderna@selectra.cz

Accountants

  Phone Nr. Mobile Phone E-mail
Martina Hladka +420 412 105 028 - martina.hladka@selectra.cz
Liliana Klenovicova +420 412 105 092 - liliana.klenovicova@selectra.cz

 

Payroll and Workplace Culture

  Phone Nr. Mobile Phone E-mail
Ing. Lenka Tupcova +420 412 105 010 - lenka.tupcova@selectra.cz