Česky English Deutsch
Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Kontakt > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Selectra GmbH

 

Operations - Truck and other transports

  Telefon Mobil e-mail
Josef Gruber +420 412 105 022 +420 605 227 690 josef.gruber@selectra.cz
Rene Bay +420 412 105 093 +420 605 227 689 rene.bay@selectra.cz
Jana Soltysova +420 412 105 024 +420 605 227 686 jana.soltysova@selectra.cz
Monika Trechova +420 412 105 036 +420 605 227 688 monika.trechova@selectra.cz
Katerina Adamcova +420 412 102 025 +420 737 251 873 katerina.adamcova@selectra.cz 
Jana Jonova

+420 412 105 019

+420 605 227 687

jana.jonova@selectra.cz

Lenka Mlynarikova +420 412 105 047 +420 739 002 252 -
Jan Svarc / LKW +420 412 105 094 +420 737 251 884 jan.svarc@selectra.cz
Roman Strejcek / LKW +420 412 105 027 +420 605 227 683 roman.strejcek@selectra.cz


Managing Director

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Ing. Michal Tupec +420 412 105 011 - michal.tupec@selectra.cz

 

Assistant

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Michaela Kopalova +420 412 105 010 - michaela.kopalova@selectra.cz

 

Key Accounts

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Jaroslav Rubas +420 412 105 018 +420 731 428 993 jaroslav.rubas@selectra.cz
       

Accountants

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Martina Hladka +420 412 105 028 - martina.hladka@selectra.cz
Jan Korejs +420 412 105 092 - jan.korejs@selectra.cz

 

Payroll and Workplace Culture

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Ing. Lenka Tupcova +420 412 105 010 - lenka.tupcova@selectra.cz