Česky English Deutsch
Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Kontakt > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Selectra GmbH

 

Operations - Truck and other transports

  Telefon Mobil e-mail
Hynek Plachy - Chief Operations Officer 412 105 023 605 227 696

hynek.plachy@selectra.cz

Josef Gruber 412 105 022 605 227 690 josef.gruber@selectra.cz
Rene Bay 412 105 093 605 227 689 rene.bay@selectra.cz
Jana Soltysova 412 105 024 605 227 686 jana.soltysova@selectra.cz
Renata Parlesakova 412 105 019 605 227 687 renata.parlesakova@selectra.cz
Monika Trechova 412 105 036 605 227 688 monika.trechova@selectra.cz
Radka Jaderna 412 105 012 605 227 685 radka.jaderna@selectra.cz
Renata Slipkova Lenzova 412 105 034 - renata.slipkova@selectra.cz
       
Lenka Ticha 412 105 014 737 251 872

lenka.ticha@selectra.cz

Tomas Rudolf / LKW 412 105 094 737 251 884 tomas.rudolf@selectra.cz
Roman Strejcek / LKW 412 105 027 605 227 683 roman.strejcek@selectra.cz


Managing Director

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Ing. Michal Tupec 412 105 011 - michal.tupec@selectra.cz

 

Assistant

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Michaela Kopalova 412 105 010 - michaela.kopalova@selectra.cz

 

Key Accounts

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
To be found out soon      
    -  
    -  

Accountants

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Martina Hladka 412 105 028 - martina.hladka@selectra.cz
Liliana Klenovicova 412 105 092 - liliana.klenovicova@selectra.cz
       

 

Payroll and Workplace Culture

  Telefon Mobil E-mail
Ing. Lenka Tupcova 412 105 010 - lenka.tupcova@selectra.cz